Daddy Christmas card

I made my husband this card for Christmas, I am quite a bit behind on my blog posts as I have been so busy with my little boy and starting up my own bookkeeping and accountancy business.

I used white Pom poms for the snowman and little black Pom poms for the buttons on his belly and for his eyes. The same for his nose I used a little orange Pom Pom.

The card is from a pack of printed patterns which is a little glittery, and I added some washi tape, a little blue bow and some faux gems representing snow.

I still love to get into a little bit of crafting when I can.

Leave a Reply

