Happy birthday Mandy

My one year old son and I decided to make my sister in laws birthday card together.

I went out and bought lots of craft stuff including paint, paint pots, a messy mat, letter stickers, beads, faux gems and a few other pieces.

We got Ben to use his hands and feet and make some prints, and then I added some gems and the foam letter stickers.


Also with the craft pieces there were letter beads and some accessories to make a bracelet or jewellery. So I decided to make an auntie bracelet just for fun.


And here’s the finished card, many thanks to Ben Ben for helping me 😊

Leave a Reply

