Happy Valentines Day Daddy

  
I made my husband a doggy Valentine’s card because we are dog lovers. This is a découpage card kit I was bought a few years ago for Christmas.

  
For some reason it’s called a Christmas card kit yet the cards aren’t Christmassy!!

I hope he likes it.

I also decided to make a little snow globe thing it’s a bit silly but never mind.

  
It is made from a recycled baby food jar.

I used a red and white pipe cleaner and twisted them around eachother to make a heart shape and stuck it into some polystyrene.

To finish it is just filled with water and little pearl beads.

   
 

Leave a Reply

