Flower Themed Birthday

2014-10-19 16.25.11

I had some flower backed card in a pack and thought that this would be a good start with a colourful background.

Then I added some pink material which already had flower shapes cut out of it and attached this. On top of this I attached my do-crafts pack of paper flowers, I attached 2 to create a 3-D effect.

I used a flower punch in the 2 corners of the card and attached the flowers that were cut out to the material. I then finished with my happy birthday stamp using silver ink.

I hope you like it.

Leave a Reply

