Yet another pencil case!

Crochet Missy

Last year I made a Mini Basket Purse for a little friend of mine. This year she requested a much bigger bag for her present. As I was only given a few days notice it wasn’t going to be possible to make her a big bag so I decided to go with the tried and tested (and no thinking required) Pencil Case.

This is what she received.

CrochetMissyPcaseCandy

After making a few different flowers and not liking any of them, I decide to check in my UFO wardrobe and came across this flower I made not so long ago. I added a button to the middle to complete the look.

CrochetMissyPCaseFlower

Once again though, I think I liked it a little more then she did! I really do like this colour combination, using four colours instead of three. This made the case slightly bigger then the three colour ones listed in my

View original post 77 more words

Leave a Reply

