Handmade Pin Board

Handmade Pin Board

2014-07-22 21.41.21 2014-07-22 21.41.22 HDR 2014-07-22 21.41.22 HDR-1

I made this at my local craft group at Project 229. They provide the materials and just ask for a donation.

I used a board that was provided;
Hessian material
Ribbon
Elastic string
Elastic lace
Cotton popper buttons
Lace material
Wooden mini pegs
Buttons

and the tools I used were;
PVA glue
Staple gun

I thoroughly enjoyed making it and had a good natter and made some friends in the process.

I hope you like it, I was going to buy one but now I have a unique board that no one else will have.

Leave a Reply

