Hobbycraft

A new Hobbycraft has opened in Bedford and I had a chance to go there last week.

I got a few purchases;

2014-07-03 11.04.33 2014-07-03 11.05.23

I got an owl knitting bag which I just adored and I really like the pattern,
A Decopatch kit (formerly Decoupage) which has Macaroons and Cupcakes,
A Pick ‘n’ Mix of beads (I felt like a kid in a sweet shop),
An owl motif which can be ironed on.

The ball of yarn was kindly from my mum.

2014-07-03 11.06.03 2014-07-03 11.06.47

 

My dad got me all of these craft magazines;

Sew & Stitch x2 (number 40 and 39)
Made in Paper – creative paper crafting
Knitters magazine
Making Jewellery
Leisure Painter
Patchwork & Quilting
Parchment Craft
Cross Stitch Gold

So with the other magazines I got not too long ago there’s a lot of time for reading 🙂

Hopefully you will see a lot of new crafts I will be making…

 

 

Leave a Reply

