Craft Resources

Some craft resources I have collected since my last update;

Papercrafter magazine –

2014-06-16 14.38.27

This had loads of free gifts and I highly recommend this magazine, I love paper crafts. It had some handmade card kits with chipboard bird boxes and a load of free patterned papers.

Crochet Magazine –

2014-02-22 20.33.24

My hubby bought me this magazine because over the summer I am going to teach myself to crochet and see how I get on, the cute chick patterns should be fun.

Sewing magazine –

2014-05-15 11.02.18

I like sewing and I would love to get better at it, this is a new magazine and it had a free magazine for sewing ideas, a free fabric fat quarter and some templates.

Materials –

2014-06-08 13.30.29 HDR 2014-06-08 13.30.29

 

Some materials I purchased from my local bootsale.

 

 

Leave a Reply

