Happy Birthday Flower Card

Birthday - Linda Nagel 49th (1) Birthday - Linda Nagel 49th (2)

Happy Birthday Flower Card

I made this card using some mulberry papers I had bought which had flower cut outs, and a paper crafted flower I had bought from the same set of the mulberry papers.

I attached a small heart bead (bought from Hobbycraft) and some stickers that I had bought from Paperchase in London.

I finished the card off with a happy birthday stamp.

Happy Birthday Linda 🙂

Leave a Reply

