Wedding Anniversary

Wedding Anniversary - Jan & Phil Nagel 29th (1) Wedding Anniversary - Jan & Phil Nagel 29th (2)

Happy Anniversary

I made this card for my in-laws wedding anniversary.

I used a piece of A5 card and some paper to draw the little birds, one with the hat and some flowers and attached to the card.

I used some tracing paper as the veil and some gold metal thread for the tiara. I used some green wool for the stalks of the flowers and a white ribbon.

I finished with some Anita’s outline stickers.

 

Leave a Reply

