Craftseller Magazine

2014-01-25 16.45.20

 

I bought the latest Craftseller magazine and it is stocked full of goodies such as the knitted owl cushion which I am hoping to do, also lots and lots of papers which I can use on my handmade cards.

It has got lots of pages about how to make crafts and sell them for a profit.

I also want to learn crochet especially Amigurumi and I am unsure where to start any tips to recommend? I might have to watch some YouTube videos, or ultimately buy a book.

It also discusses Etsy and how to sell on there.

I highly recommend this magazine.

Leave a Reply

