It’s Your Birthday

Birthday - Mum 49th (1) Birthday - Mum 49th (2) Birthday - Mum 49th (3) Birthday - Mum 49th (4)

 

It’s Your Birthday.

I made this card for my mum, it’s her birthday today.

I used some papers I have for the border and a picture of a birthday cake, which also has the ‘it’s your birthday’ phrase and stuck both of these down onto some folded A4 card.

I attached some faux gems and some silver ribbon and attached these, the ribbon also has a piece of card that says ‘you can eat all the cake you want’ attached.

I then finally finished with some lace which I stuck down to the bottom of the card.

Leave a Reply

