Knitted Blanket Complete

At last I have completed my knitted blanket, with all my studies and health issues I was unable to finish my blanket because I was bogged down with it all Blanket Almost Complete and now I have had some free time and I was determined to finish it.

DSC00037  DSC00039  DSC00041 DSC00042

This is the back side of the blanket where I stitched the blanket using back stitch.

DSC00043 DSC00044 DSC00045 DSC00046 DSC00047 DSC00048 DSC00049  DSC00056   DSC00060

Some embarrassing pictures of me trying to show the blanket and what size it is. I mainly made this blanket as a leg blanket for when I am sat down to cover my legs and feet.

I hope you like it as much as I do, I have put a lot of effort into it and it has taken a long time.

The first post I made about the blanket a long time ago Knitted Patchwork Blanket

Leave a Reply

