Mum and Dad Anniversary Handmade Card

Wedding Anniversary - Mum & Dad 28th (5) edited Wedding Anniversary - Mum & Dad 28th edited

Its my Mum and Dad’s 28th Anniversary.

I made my card using gold card, some tracing paper for the cake, Anita’s outline stickers and a silver gel pen.

I think this is a little different to most handmade cards but that’s what I like, I like being different to most handmade crafters because that’s what makes me who I am.

I hope you like my crafts too…

Leave a Reply

