Happy Christmas

Unfortunately due to some health issues and constant studying for my accounting course, as I am currently studying AAT level 4 diploma in accounting (which equals to half a degree) I cannot and do not have time to make a huge selection of cards this year.

Christmas - Mum & Dad 2012 (3) Christmas - Mum & Dad 2012 (4)

I bought the latest copy of ‘Crafts Beautiful’ which had some great free gifts with it including bell charms, tape that says Merry Christmas, ribbon bows, stickers and also a set of stamps.

I used the tape in strips to create a background and then used some card to cut out a wreath type shape and used the stamp which I then coloured in using felt tip pens.

I attached this using double sided foam shapes and then attached the ribbon and bells with some glue.

Leave a Reply

