Linda Handmade Birthday Card

Birthday - Linda Nagel 47th (4)

It was my husband’s auntie’s birthday on 29th June (I call her my auntie as I feel she is).

I decided to make a card with her name on and I used foam letters to do this, and I have quite got into quilling recently within the last 6 months. I made a flower using the quilling, and some mulberry paper for the background with a small piece of tracing paper as decoration.

I also added a little bit of ribbon as a border, and used some flower stickers and sequins for other pieces of decoration.

Then to finish I used my happy birthday stamp with green ink.

I hope she liked it, a bit personalised 🙂

Leave a Reply

