Dad Birthday

I tried to go for a gardening theme…

Birthday - Dad 55th (3)

I had some cute little charms of a garden rake and spade, so I wanted to use this as my dad is a keen green fingered gardener.

I had a previous card given to me with a bird in a little bird house and as my dad loves to look after his aviary I thought this was appropriate. I attached this using my double sided foam stickers which give a 3-d effect.

I had some wildlife type stickers so I thought I would use these as it contained leaves, butterflies, flowers and such – very garden themed.

Then finally I attached a ladybird charm, and also used a ‘Happy Birthday’ stamp with green ink trying to stick the male/garden colours.

Leave a Reply

