Happy Mothers Day

Mothers Day 2012 - Jan Nagel (5) Mothers Day 2012 - Mum (7)

HAPPY MOTHERS DAY

Here are the cards I have made for my mother and mother-in-law.

I first found some lilac card, and use my designer papers collection to make a main focus background.
A handmade card magazine I sometimes buy had free stamp outline pictures so I cut them out and coloured them in, for a cute picture, sticking them down with 3-d foam stickers to create a decoupage effect. (Using a cat for my mother-in-law and a hedgehog for my mum, animals all round!!)
Finally finished with a mothers day stamp with silver ink.

Leave a Reply

